Brooklyn Chamber Music Society

Carmit Zori, Artistic Director

Carmit Zori,
Artistic Director

• HOME •

This website
copyright 2005-2020
Brooklyn Chamber
Music Society


Click here for directions to the
chapel at First Unitarian Church

Site Design:
Canfield Design
Studios, Inc.

About UsScheduleArtistsContributeReservations


The Brooklyn Chamber Music Society presents its performances in a small, intimate space which guarantees every audience member a seat up close. Ticket sales alone cannot cover costs. BCMS relies on the generous support of its audiences. Please join those who make this series a reality by sending a check to:

49 Cheever Place
Brooklyn, NY 11231

You may also donate online by clicking the Donate button here:
The Brooklyn Chamber Music Society is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. Your contribution is fully tax-deductible.

The Brooklyn Chamber Music Society gratefully acknowledges the following contributors:

Benefactors ($5,000 or more)
Benjamin Crane
The Alex J. Ettl Foundation
The Florence Gould Foundation
Judith E. Hazen
The Henry and Lucy Moses Fund
Richard C. Yancey

Sponsors ($1,000-$4,999)
Anne Marie Albano & Mark Olfson
Holley Atkinson & Stephen W. Plumlee
Sara Brown
Robert Buckholz & Lizanne Fontaine
Gwendolyn & Thomas Chittenden
Joanna Dean
Glenda & Irwin Fenichel
Naomi Gardner & Dean Johnson
Tom Green
Paula Ingram & Robert Hebron
Jennifer Marshall & Andrew Mockler
Catherine & Charles O'Brien **
Patricia B. Park
Bill & Peggy Pennell
Carroll & Ted Reid
Greg Reid*
Christa Rice
Narcissa H. & John Titman
Ted & Betsy Wheeler
Steven Yang

Patrons ($500-$999)
Anonymous (2)*
Louanna Carlin
Marcia & Jesse Fardella
Barbara F. & Richard W. Moore
Susan McLaughlin & Michael Furman
Vivien & Michael Shelanski
Stephen Stamas (in memory of Diane Kalish)
Elizabeth M. & Robert Rodgers Jr.
Melinda & Fred Whittum

Donors (To $499)
Claire Angelica**
Katherine & Gary Bartholomaus
Therese Bernbach
Robert Bero & Kathleen Ivans
Eileen Bohn
Cathy Bowen**
Helen Cleary Brennan
Sally Brody
Charles J. Burns Jr. & Paul F. Miller**
Cordelia Clement
Joan Connors*
James Daly
Christine Donahue*
Kathleen Doyle**
Martha Eckfeldt
Johanna Epstein*
Sara Erlij
Sara Faison
Beau-Janette Feldman*
Connie & Kirk Garber*
Mary Gidaro**
Yoshiko Godai*
Mary Cox Golden
Diana Goldstein*
Lorna & David Goodrich
Linda & David Greenbaum
Jane Hamburger*
Mary Hilles
Erika Ihara*
Marrel Ihara*
Carol Kelly
Allison Melick & Duncan Krause
Sally Larson
Scent Elate LLC*
Barbara Lobron
Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Louzonis
Mary Mangold*
Allison McCluer
Marcia W. McHam
Jane Meyer
Steven Newman*
Julia Pane
Diane G. Person*
Seth & Angela Pinsky
Sana Reynolds
Claude M. Scales & Martha Foley
James Sharkey & Richard Ryan**
Frayda Simon*
Vickie Sufian & Robert Ruderman (in memory of Diane Kalish)
Lee & Peter Sternlight
Maureen & Thomas Stewart
Alyson Toole & Jim Bauer**
Natalie Webb
Margaret Moers Wenig
Laurel H. & Joseph P. Whitaker
Agnes & Randy White
Nancy Wolf

*in memory of Don Garber
** in memory of Keith O'Brien